ALIVE

February 25, 2011

I’m alive!

Graduate school is tricky business. And so is illness. I’ve learned quite a bit from my (should-have-been expected) hiatus from the comic – drawing a webcomic frequently is not as easy as I hoped it would be, especially while juggling a full-time academic schedule with a job & extracurriculars. I hope I can update somewhat frequently – I do want to maintain this project for personal reasons.

To make up for lost time, I’m including three illustrations below. I missed drawing. A lot.

My possible thesis (which you’ll read about soon) will have me doing a loooot of drawing, so keep your eyes peeled!


Mochas with extra mocha? Yes.

Also, I should be wearing this shirt this weekend, by the way. KC Green is awesome. Check out his comics please!

One Response to “ALIVE”

  1. Tze Says:

    Is there a possibility to take your drawing stuffs with you so you can doodle during boring moments of the day? Though… might be tricky since you draw digitally.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

