014: Fluffy Steps

January 24, 2011

Well, I’m back in Boston! Lo and behold, I found snow.

Of course I walked through my first batch of snow in knock-off Vans. Prison shoes. My god was it freezing! I knew I had to make an investment in snow boots immediately – which I did! Here they are:

My apologies for the lack of updates again – traveling took its toll and I’m still trying to get my schedule pinned down. Things are looking a lot better, but I think I’m going to have to switch to once a week. :( Sorry, folks!

One Response to “014: Fluffy Steps”

  1. Tze Says:

    Just go for sporadically, it’ll take a lot of pressure off you. Especially if you’re only just starting. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

